The foundation board consists of three to seven members who have the expertise required to make all strategic decisions, to lead the foundation, and to review all financial transactions. 

  • Ernst Hohl, Urnäsch / Zurich - president of the board

  • Dr. Arthur Loepfe, former National Councillor, Appenzell - vice-president of the board

  • Richard Wälti, legal advisor (notary), Grüningen - board member

  • Roland Inauen, Landammann of the canton of Appenzell Innerrhoden, Appenzell - board member

  • Hao Hohl-Yu, curator, Urnäsch / Zürich - board member

  • Gildo Da Ros, Secretary General of the Department of Economic Affairs of the canton of St. Gallen, St. Gallen - board member

  • Rolf Schläpfer, communications and business consultant, Zurich - board member